Public Ticket #2506410


  • lishay started the conversation


    i bought this plugin and didnt used it, was very hard for me to use it.

  •  24
    John replied

    Hi Lishay,

    I'm very sorry to hear that you're having difficulties with LayerSlider.

    Our records show that you've already downloaded, installed and used your purchase code to activate the product and its exclusive features on your website. Given the nature of digital goods, it's not possible to "return" them. Since there have been several months since your purchase, we can't offer you a refund in this case I'm afraid. However, our support staff is ready to help you with any questions you may have about LayerSlider. 

    Thank you for your understanding!

    Best Regards,
    John | Kreatura Dev Team