Okay
  Public Ticket #2502380
Refund
Closed

Comments

  • Blake Moser started the conversation

    Hi, I purchased a license because I though this was the slider plugin on my website. I was wrong. Please refund my purchase. The purchase came through Paypal and may look like Susan Moser

    Thank you, 

    Blake

  •  118
    Kristof replied

    Hello Blake,

    Thank you for getting in touch with us!

    Our records show that you've already downloaded, installed and used your purchase code to activate the item and its exclusive features on your website. Given the nature of digital goods, it's not possible to "return" them. Therefore we cannot provide you with a refund in this case anymore.

    Best Regards,
    Kristof Molnar | Kreatura Support Team