Okay
  Public Ticket #2203646
What happens if I forget to deactivate the purchase code from a old webpage?
Closed

Comments

  •  2
    Kenneth started the conversation

    Hi

    What happens if I delete and unsubscribe the domain/hosting on a webpage without deactivating the purchase code first, by clicking in the "Deactivate this site" from the LayersliderWP controlpanel in the site I deleted and closed?

    Will it be possible to use that purchase code for another webpage I have instead? Or will it still say that the code is used on another site, since I did not deactivate the code before I terminated the old webpage?

  •  499
    Attila replied

    Hello Kenneth,

    Thank you for getting in touch with us. My name is Attila and I'm happy to assist you today. I appreciate your patience while we've been working towards your ticket.

    We have launched a website that you can use to manage and reset the activations of your purchase codes, please refer to the following URL: https://kreaturamedia.com/reset-activations 

    With this, you can remove any earlier (possibly deleted/stuck) activation and use the license again.

    Best Regards,
    Attila | Kreatura Support Team